Contact Us

Office Locations

330 Bowman St.
Suite #1

Wilkes-Barre,
PA 18702

Phone: (570) 823-5808
Fax: (570) 970-2725

Wilkes-Barre Staff

Ken Zula
Executive Director
kzula@wvacinc.org

Braden Beamer, MA, NCC
Coordinator of Medical Case Management
braden.beamer@wvacinc.org

Sophie Galdieri, BA, CPT
Medical Case Manager
sgaldieri@wvacinc.org

Gena Panatieri, LSW
Community Support Liaison/ Medical ICM
gpanatieri@wvacinc.org

Matt Semanision, LCSW
Therapist
msemanision@wvacinc.org

Gail Draina, MS, CRC
Director: Early Intervention Services
gdraina@wvacinc.org

1710 E. Broad St.
Suite A

Hazleton,
PA 18201

Phone: (570) 459-6030
Fax: (570) 459-6206

Hazleton Staff

Dr. Militza Saurez-Favetta
Medical Director

Arlent Mejia
Medical Case Manager
amejia@wvacinc.org

Dawn Rood, CPT
Medical Practice Manager
drood@wvacinc.org

Autumn Johnson, RN
ajohnsonson@wvacinc.org

JulieĀ Okransinski
Receptionist

The Warner
Complex

1 Kim Ave., Suite 2
Tunkhannock,
PA 18657

Phone: (570) 996-6555
Fax: (570) 996-6557

Tunkhannock Staff

Dr. Militza Suarez-Favetta
Medical Director

Dawn Rood
Medical Practice Manager
drood@wvacinc.org

Kristi Hamaty, MSW
Medical Case Manager
khamaty@wvacinc.org

Autumn Johnson, RN
ajohnson@wvacinc.org

Xceed Center
57-59 N Main Street
Wilkes-Barre,
PA 18702

Phone: (570) 821-0250
Fax: (570) 821-0252

Xceed Center Staff

Gail Draina, MS, CRC
Director: EIS
Gdraina@wvacinc.org

Andrea Lewis, BSW
Assistant Director/ Community Support Specialist
Alewis@wvacinc.org

Peer Navigators
Peer@wvacinc.org